Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20120702/NEWS/307029977/1031/OBITUARIES mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Apr 2017 12:13:31 +0000 Death: Bradley Wayne 'Brad' Lewis http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170427/death-bradley-wayne-brad-lewis?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:35:03 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170427/death-bradley-wayne-brad-lewis Obituary: Perry Richard Ward Jr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170426/obituary-perry-richard-ward-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:58:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170426/obituary-perry-richard-ward-jr Death: Pauline F. Power http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170426/death-pauline-f-power?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:56:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170426/death-pauline-f-power Death: Larry Lee Hamm http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170425/death-larry-lee-hamm?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:32:42 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170425/death-larry-lee-hamm Obituary: Janice Ann (Waltner) Sevilla http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170425/obituary-janice-ann-waltner-sevilla?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:31:53 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170425/obituary-janice-ann-waltner-sevilla Obituary: Rex Roy Kerschner http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170425/obituary-rex-roy-kerschner?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:28:46 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170425/obituary-rex-roy-kerschner Obituary: Charles R. 'Charlie' Houchen http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170425/obituary-charles-r-charlie-houchen?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:25:12 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170425/obituary-charles-r-charlie-houchen Obituary: Harlan 'Harley' Ray Eirick http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170425/obituary-harlan-harley-ray-eirick?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:23:17 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170425/obituary-harlan-harley-ray-eirick Obituary: Richard William Brush http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170425/obituary-richard-william-brush?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:21:26 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170425/obituary-richard-william-brush Obituary: Pearl Christina Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170424/obituary-pearl-christina-johnson?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:14:54 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170424/obituary-pearl-christina-johnson Death: Harlan R. Eirick http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170424/death-harlan-r-eirick?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:14:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170424/death-harlan-r-eirick Obituary: Carl E. Strawn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-carl-e-strawn?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:59:51 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-carl-e-strawn Obituary: Craig A. Neiman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-craig-a-neiman?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:58:34 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-craig-a-neiman Obituary: Charlotte Ruth Ternstrom http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-charlotte-ruth-ternstrom?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:45:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-charlotte-ruth-ternstrom Obituary: Antoinette L. “Toni” Prather http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-antoinette-l-toni-prather?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:42:19 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-antoinette-l-toni-prather Obituary: Carter Lee Krehbiel http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-carter-lee-krehbiel?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:36:48 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-carter-lee-krehbiel Obituary: Donald R. Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-donald-r-johnson?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:34:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-donald-r-johnson Obituary: W. Dean Geiman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-w-dean-geiman?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:32:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-w-dean-geiman Obituary: Rose E. Embers http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-rose-e-embers?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:31:11 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-rose-e-embers Obituary: Steven Wayne Carlson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-steven-wayne-carlson?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:28:15 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-steven-wayne-carlson