mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20120815/OBITUARIES/120819749/-1/entertainment%20life mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Feb 2017 01:24:06 +0000 Obituary: Albert Lee Hart http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170224/obituary-albert-lee-hart?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:27:09 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170224/obituary-albert-lee-hart Obituary: Dolores H. Powell http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-dolores-h-powell?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:09:30 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-dolores-h-powell Obituary: Gary C. Cooper http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-gary-c-cooper?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:08:21 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-gary-c-cooper Obituary: Melissa J. (Adams) Ediger http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary-melissa-j-adams-ediger?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary-melissa-j-adams-ediger Obituary: Alice Luella Thompson Bohr http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary-alice-luella-thompson-bohr?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:50:43 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary-alice-luella-thompson-bohr Obituary: Melissa J. (Adams) Ediger http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170221/obituary-melissa-j-adams-ediger?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:11:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170221/obituary-melissa-j-adams-ediger Obituary: Greg Leon Dielman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170221/obituary-greg-leon-dielman?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:10:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170221/obituary-greg-leon-dielman Obituary: Eian Ray Cross http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170221/obituary-eian-ray-cross?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:08:43 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170221/obituary-eian-ray-cross Death: Eulalia Flaming http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170220/death-eulalia-flaming?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:41:12 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170220/death-eulalia-flaming Obituary: Earl Clifford Otto http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary-earl-clifford-otto?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:40:19 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary-earl-clifford-otto Obituary: Lorene Fay McGarrah http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary-lorene-fay-mcgarrah?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:39:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary-lorene-fay-mcgarrah Death: Eian Ray Cross http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170220/death-eian-ray-cross?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:38:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170220/death-eian-ray-cross Death: Greg L. Dielman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170214/death-greg-l-dielman?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:07:05 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170214/death-greg-l-dielman Obituary: Joleta Cook http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170214/obituary-joleta-cook?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:03:28 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170214/obituary-joleta-cook Death: Ronald Baird http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170214/death-ronald-baird?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:02:13 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170214/death-ronald-baird Obituary: Leona V. Hokett http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170213/obituary-leona-v-hokett?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:20:11 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170213/obituary-leona-v-hokett Obituary: Ruth Elizabeth Neufeld http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary-ruth-elizabeth-neufeld/1?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 14:25:53 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary-ruth-elizabeth-neufeld/1 Obituary: Helen L. Chism http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary-helen-l-chism?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 14:24:21 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary-helen-l-chism Obituary: Phillip David 'Phil' Rosebrough http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary-phillip-david-phil-rosebrough?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 14:22:45 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary-phillip-david-phil-rosebrough Death: Jim Flaming http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170207/death-jim-flaming?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 14:29:42 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170207/death-jim-flaming mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20120815/OBITUARIES/120819749/-1/entertainment%20life mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Feb 2017 01:24:06 +0000