Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 02 May 2016 21:47:52 +0000 Obituary: Robert J. Navrat http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/business/20160502/obituary-robert-j-navrat?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 13:10:45 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/business/20160502/obituary-robert-j-navrat Obituary: Sharon K. Wedel http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160429/obituary-sharon-k-wedel?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:44:47 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160429/obituary-sharon-k-wedel Obituary: Caroline Virginia Griggs http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160429/obituary-caroline-virginia-griggs?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:43:22 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160429/obituary-caroline-virginia-griggs Obituary: John “Jack” Sneddon II http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-john-jack8200sneddon-ii?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:35:03 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-john-jack8200sneddon-ii Obituary: Lois A. Seibel http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-lois-a-seibel?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:34:12 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-lois-a-seibel Death: Caroline V. Griggs http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160427/death-caroline-v-griggs?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:31:38 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160427/death-caroline-v-griggs Death: Lois A. Seibel http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160427/death-lois-a-seibel?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:31:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160427/death-lois-a-seibel Obituary: Paul Norman Douglas http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-paul-norman-douglas?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:30:17 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-paul-norman-douglas Obituary: Deanne Camille (Geist) Hamblen http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-deanne-camille-geist8200hamblen?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:29:28 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-deanne-camille-geist8200hamblen Obituary: Hedwig “Hedy” Bucl http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-hedwig-hedy-bucl?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:28:28 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-hedwig-hedy-bucl Death: Carol Ann Peterson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160426/death-carol-ann-peterson?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 16:08:22 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160426/death-carol-ann-peterson Obituary: Georgyee Juanita Watson Burke http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160426/obituary-georgyee-juanita-watson-burke?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 16:06:28 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160426/obituary-georgyee-juanita-watson-burke Obituary: Jean Koehn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160425/obituary-jean-koehn?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:59:05 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160425/obituary-jean-koehn Obituary: A. Margaret Etzold http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160425/obituary-a-margaret-etzold?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:57:56 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160425/obituary-a-margaret-etzold Obituary: Marjorie Lucille England http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160425/obituary-marjorie-lucille-england?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:56:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160425/obituary-marjorie-lucille-england Death: Margaret A. Etzold http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160422/death-margaret-a-etzold?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:34:04 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160422/death-margaret-a-etzold Obituary: Connie Wegley Haskell http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160422/obituary-connie-wegley-haskell?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:33:22 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160422/obituary-connie-wegley-haskell Death: Virginia E. McCabe http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160421/death-virginia-e-mccabe?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:20:53 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160421/death-virginia-e-mccabe Obituary: Flossie Jeanne Schoming http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160421/obituary-flossie-jeanne-schoming?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:20:07 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160421/obituary-flossie-jeanne-schoming Obituary: Carolyn Jean Wylie http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160421/obituary-carolyn-jean-wylie?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:18:37 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160421/obituary-carolyn-jean-wylie