Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20120912/NEWS/120919710/1031/.mycapture.com mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 11 Dec 2016 07:46:03 +0000 Death notice: Sharon K. Atkinson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161209/death-notice-sharon-k-atkinson?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Dec 2016 14:49:54 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161209/death-notice-sharon-k-atkinson Obituary: David D. Musmaker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20161209/obituary-david-d-musmaker?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Dec 2016 14:48:51 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20161209/obituary-david-d-musmaker Death: David D. Musmaker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161208/death-david-d-musmaker?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:57:50 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161208/death-david-d-musmaker Obituary: Arlo Orvid Flickner http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20161208/obituary-arlo-orvid-flickner?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:56:53 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20161208/obituary-arlo-orvid-flickner Obituary: Oran “Phil” Roberts http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161207/obituary-oran-phil-roberts?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:03:52 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161207/obituary-oran-phil-roberts Obituary: Maurice Lee "Maury" Edmonds http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161207/obituary-maurice-lee-maury-edmonds?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:02:31 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161207/obituary-maurice-lee-maury-edmonds Obituary: Carlene Jo Hoffman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161207/obituary-carlene-jo-hoffman?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:25 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161207/obituary-carlene-jo-hoffman Obituary: Arnold C. Nye http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/obituary-arnold-c-nye?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:10:35 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/obituary-arnold-c-nye Obituary: Cheryl J. 'CJ' Nickel http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/obituary-cheryl-j-cj-nickel?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:08:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/obituary-cheryl-j-cj-nickel Obituary: Gerald 'Jerry' E. McGuire http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/obituary-gerald-jerry-e-mcguire?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:02:56 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/obituary-gerald-jerry-e-mcguire Death: Linda L. Koehn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/death-linda-l-koehn?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:02:03 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/death-linda-l-koehn Death: Maurice L. 'Maury' Edmonds http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/death-maurice-l-maury-edmonds?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:01:20 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/death-maurice-l-maury-edmonds Obituary: Timothy Raymond Huffman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161202/obituary-timothy-raymond-huffman?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:36:09 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161202/obituary-timothy-raymond-huffman Obituary: John T. "Tom" Lyman, Sr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161129/obituary-john-t-tom-lyman-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:52:41 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161129/obituary-john-t-tom-lyman-sr Obituary: Earl Lawrence Saling http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161129/obituary-earl-lawrence-saling?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:52:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161129/obituary-earl-lawrence-saling Death notice: John T. 'Tom' Lyman, Sr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20161125/death-notice-john-t-tom-lyman-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 16:36:16 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20161125/death-notice-john-t-tom-lyman-sr Obituary: Elizabeth Elaine Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20161125/obituary-elizabeth-elaine-anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 16:35:16 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20161125/obituary-elizabeth-elaine-anderson Obituary: Leo M. Jantz http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161123/obituary-leo-m-jantz?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:25:13 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161123/obituary-leo-m-jantz Death notice: Elizabeth Elaine Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161123/death-notice-elizabeth-elaine-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:24:24 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161123/death-notice-elizabeth-elaine-anderson Obituary: Louie Bert Frazier http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161123/obituary-louie-bert-frazier?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:23:40 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161123/obituary-louie-bert-frazier