mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20120928/OBITUARIES/120929045 mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:31:30 +0000 Obituary: Leah Elizabeth Kaufman - Toevs http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170623/obituary-leah-elizabeth-kaufman---toevs?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:39:28 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170623/obituary-leah-elizabeth-kaufman---toevs Obituary: Layla Jolene Becker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170622/obituary-layla-jolene-becker?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:02:14 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170622/obituary-layla-jolene-becker Death: Gregory Henderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/death-gregory-henderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:01:46 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/death-gregory-henderson Death: Charles “Charlie” Spongberg http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/death-charles-charlie-spongberg?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:01:04 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/death-charles-charlie-spongberg Obituary: Lucy Louise Padilla http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/obituary-lucy-louise-padilla?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:00:07 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/obituary-lucy-louise-padilla Obituary: Doris Rogers Loganbill http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/obituary-doris-rogers-loganbill?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:59:24 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/obituary-doris-rogers-loganbill Obituary: Lynna Kaloupek http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/obituary-lynna-kaloupek?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:57:39 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/obituary-lynna-kaloupek Deaths: Lynna Kaloupek http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170619/deaths-lynna-kaloupek?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:24:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170619/deaths-lynna-kaloupek Obituary: Dolores Lorraine Gano http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170616/obituary-dolores-lorraine-gano?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:57:53 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170616/obituary-dolores-lorraine-gano Obituary: Donnie Ray Becker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170616/obituary-donnie-ray-becker?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:56:39 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170616/obituary-donnie-ray-becker Obituary: Roger Glaser http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170615/obituary-roger-glaser?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:46:09 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170615/obituary-roger-glaser Obituary: Virgil L. Silver http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170614/obituary-virgil-l-silver?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:27:17 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170614/obituary-virgil-l-silver Death: Vincent Chinberg http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170614/death-vincent-chinberg?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:26:21 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170614/death-vincent-chinberg Death: Don R. Becker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170613/death-don-r-becker?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 16:48:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170613/death-don-r-becker Death: Nate D. 'Doc' Nelzen http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170609/death-nate-d-doc-nelzen?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Jun 2017 15:49:31 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170609/death-nate-d-doc-nelzen Obituary: Chad Schamp http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170608/obituary-chad-schamp?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 14:26:14 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170608/obituary-chad-schamp Obituary: John E. Owens http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170607/obituary-john-e-owens?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 15:16:35 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170607/obituary-john-e-owens Death: Neill Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170607/death-neill-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 15:15:47 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170607/death-neill-johnson Death: Rosaetta Faye (Simms) Hackney http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170607/death-rosaetta-faye-simms--hackney?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 15:14:41 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170607/death-rosaetta-faye-simms--hackney Death: John E. Owens http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170606/death-john-e-owens?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Jun 2017 14:43:17 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170606/death-john-e-owens mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20120928/OBITUARIES/120929045 mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:31:30 +0000