mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:12:42 +0000 Obituary: Ruth Arlene Marston http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160927/obituary-ruth-arlene-marston?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:28:33 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160927/obituary-ruth-arlene-marston Death: Kathryn Kittell http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160927/death-kathryn-kittell?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:27:58 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160927/death-kathryn-kittell Death: Byron Ray 'Bus' Broadbrooks http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160927/death-byron-ray-bus-broadbrooks?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:27:22 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160927/death-byron-ray-bus-broadbrooks Obituary: Chester 'Chet' W. Russell, Sr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160926/obituary-chester-chet-w-russell-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:35:28 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160926/obituary-chester-chet-w-russell-sr Death: Chester W. Russell http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160923/death-chester-w-russell?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:05:11 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160923/death-chester-w-russell Death: Doris Mae Koehn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160922/death-doris-mae-koehn?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:19:43 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160922/death-doris-mae-koehn Obituary: Linda C. Radke http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160922/obituary-linda-c-radke?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:18:27 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160922/obituary-linda-c-radke Death: Linda C. Radke http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160921/death-linda-c-radke?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:17:52 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160921/death-linda-c-radke Obituary: Donald Lee 'Don' Burgett, Sr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160920/obituary-donald-lee-don-burgett-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:53:07 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160920/obituary-donald-lee-don-burgett-sr Obituary: Richard D. Riggs http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160916/obituary-richard-d-riggs?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 15:24:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160916/obituary-richard-d-riggs Obituary: John Kneale Smith http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-john-kneale-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:57:04 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-john-kneale-smith Obituary: Ruby Lucille Ermel http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160914/obituary-ruby-lucille-ermel?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:01:04 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160914/obituary-ruby-lucille-ermel Obituary: Barbara Ann 'Bobbi' Martin http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160913/obituary-barbara-ann-bobbi-martin?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 14:51:42 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160913/obituary-barbara-ann-bobbi-martin Obituary: Wayne C. Schafer http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160913/obituary-wayne-c-schafer?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 14:50:38 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160913/obituary-wayne-c-schafer Obituary: Rita Kathryn Perrin http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160913/obituary-rita-kathryn-perrin?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 14:49:12 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160913/obituary-rita-kathryn-perrin Death: William Roger Spaich II http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160912/death-william-roger-spaich-ii?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 13:20:28 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160912/death-william-roger-spaich-ii Death: Alice G. Carlson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160909/death-alice-g-carlson?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Sep 2016 13:53:48 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160909/death-alice-g-carlson Obituary: Norma Nadine Peterson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160909/obituary-norma-nadine-peterson?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Sep 2016 13:52:25 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160909/obituary-norma-nadine-peterson Obituary: Tyler Ray Karraker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160907/obituary-tyler-ray-karraker?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 15:49:29 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160907/obituary-tyler-ray-karraker Obituary: William Roger Spaich II http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160907/obituary-william-roger-spaich-ii?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 15:48:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160907/obituary-william-roger-spaich-ii mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:12:42 +0000