mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 18 Aug 2017 05:01:37 +0000 Obituary: Judith Emma Butler http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170817/obituary-judith-emma-butler?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:44:09 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170817/obituary-judith-emma-butler Obituary: William R. “Bill” Hawkinson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170815/obituary-william-r-bill-hawkinson?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:50:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170815/obituary-william-r-bill-hawkinson Obituary: Marjorie Grace “Marge” Tolle http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170815/obituary-marjorie-grace-marge-tolle?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:49:18 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170815/obituary-marjorie-grace-marge-tolle Death: Arlen R. “Woody” Wood http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170815/death-arlen-r-woody-wood?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:48:30 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170815/death-arlen-r-woody-wood Death: Judith E. Butler http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170815/death-judith-e-butler?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:47:53 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170815/death-judith-e-butler Obituary: Verda Arlene Harold Pirrotta http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170815/obituary-verda-arlene-harold-pirrotta?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:46:55 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170815/obituary-verda-arlene-harold-pirrotta Obituary: Bonnie A. McMurray http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170815/obituary-bonnie-a-mcmurray?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:46:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170815/obituary-bonnie-a-mcmurray Death: Bonnie A. McMurray http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170814/death-bonnie-a-mcmurray?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:33:09 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170814/death-bonnie-a-mcmurray Obituary: Kristin Leaf http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170814/obituary-kristin-leaf?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:31:24 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170814/obituary-kristin-leaf Obituary: Steven Lee Riley http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170811/obituary-steven-lee-riley?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:59:48 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170811/obituary-steven-lee-riley Obituary: Barbara Marie Schneider Tessen http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170811/obituary-barbara-marie-schneider-tessen?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:58:57 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170811/obituary-barbara-marie-schneider-tessen Death: Verda Arlene Pirrotta http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170810/death-verda-arlene-pirrotta?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 14:00:13 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170810/death-verda-arlene-pirrotta Obituary: Max Alan Nelson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170810/obituary-max-alan-nelson?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:59:03 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170810/obituary-max-alan-nelson Death:Terry L. McQueen http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170809/deathterry-l-mcqueen?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 15:10:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170809/deathterry-l-mcqueen Death: Max Alan Nelson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170809/death-max-alan-nelson?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 15:10:05 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170809/death-max-alan-nelson Obituary: Bruce Edward Kline http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170808/obituary-bruce-edward-kline?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 14:10:48 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170808/obituary-bruce-edward-kline Obituary: Robert Lynn “Bob” Strella http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170808/obituary-robert-lynn-bob-strella?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 14:08:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170808/obituary-robert-lynn-bob-strella Obituary: Marjorie Olson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170807/obituary-marjorie-olson?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 13:07:33 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170807/obituary-marjorie-olson Obituary: Dolores A. Johnson-Young http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170801/obituary-dolores-a-johnson-young?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 Aug 2017 14:21:12 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170801/obituary-dolores-a-johnson-young Obituary: Martha Eleanor Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170801/obituary-martha-eleanor-anderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 Aug 2017 14:19:46 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170801/obituary-martha-eleanor-anderson mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 18 Aug 2017 05:01:37 +0000