mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:04:13 +0000 Obituary: Lavern A. Huber http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160831/obituary-lavern-a-huber?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:08:07 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160831/obituary-lavern-a-huber Obituary: Timothy James Rockefeller http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160831/obituary-timothy-james-rockefeller?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:06:32 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160831/obituary-timothy-james-rockefeller Death: Timothy J. Rockefeller http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160830/death-timothy-j-rockefeller?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:45:23 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160830/death-timothy-j-rockefeller Obituary: John F Sellens http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160830/obituary-john-f-sellens?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:07:45 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160830/obituary-john-f-sellens Obituary: Carl William 'Bus' Hedin http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160830/obituary-carl-william-bus-hedin?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:05:57 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160830/obituary-carl-william-bus-hedin Obituary: Oscar A. Peterson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160830/obituary-oscar-a-peterson?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:04:29 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160830/obituary-oscar-a-peterson Death: Bernice L. Regier http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160826/death-bernice-l-regier?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:01:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160826/death-bernice-l-regier Obituary: Donna R. Unruh http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160826/obituary-donna-r-unruh?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:55:50 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160826/obituary-donna-r-unruh Death: Donna R. Unruh http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160825/death-donna-r-unruh?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:10:55 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160825/death-donna-r-unruh Death: Rebecca Lois 'Becky' Voth http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160825/death-rebecca-lois-becky-voth?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:10:11 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160825/death-rebecca-lois-becky-voth Obituary: Sarah Saling Terrazas http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160825/obituary-sarah-saling-terrazas?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:09:07 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160825/obituary-sarah-saling-terrazas Obituary: Phillip Alan Knight http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160825/obituary-phillip-alan-knight?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:08:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160825/obituary-phillip-alan-knight Obituary: David Lee Allen http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160824/obituary-david-lee-allen?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:56:33 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160824/obituary-david-lee-allen Obituary: Andrew Jay Davenport http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160823/obituary-andrew-jay-davenport?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:55:19 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160823/obituary-andrew-jay-davenport Obituary: Wesley 'Wes' Berg http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160822/obituary-wesley-wes-berg?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:44:50 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160822/obituary-wesley-wes-berg Obituary: Arlin B. Porter http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160819/obituary-arlin-b-porter?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:36:48 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160819/obituary-arlin-b-porter Obituary: Marie Born http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-marie-born?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:53:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-marie-born Death: Marie Born http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160817/death-marie-born?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:06:27 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160817/death-marie-born Obituary: Donna Jane 'DJ' Lyman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160817/obituary-donna-jane-dj-lyman?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:05:39 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160817/obituary-donna-jane-dj-lyman Obituary: Lillian Joan Bush http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-lillian-joan-bush?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:36:32 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-lillian-joan-bush mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:04:13 +0000