mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109149/-1/Sports mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 07 Dec 2016 09:36:30 +0000 Obituary: Arnold C. Nye http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/obituary-arnold-c-nye?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:10:35 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/obituary-arnold-c-nye Obituary: Cheryl J. 'CJ' Nickel http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/obituary-cheryl-j-cj-nickel?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:08:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/obituary-cheryl-j-cj-nickel Obituary: Gerald 'Jerry' E. McGuire http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/obituary-gerald-jerry-e-mcguire?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:02:56 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/obituary-gerald-jerry-e-mcguire Death: Linda L. Koehn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/death-linda-l-koehn?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:02:03 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/death-linda-l-koehn Death: Maurice L. 'Maury' Edmonds http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/death-maurice-l-maury-edmonds?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:01:20 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161206/death-maurice-l-maury-edmonds Obituary: Timothy Raymond Huffman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161202/obituary-timothy-raymond-huffman?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:36:09 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161202/obituary-timothy-raymond-huffman Obituary: John T. "Tom" Lyman, Sr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161129/obituary-john-t-tom-lyman-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:52:41 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161129/obituary-john-t-tom-lyman-sr Obituary: Earl Lawrence Saling http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161129/obituary-earl-lawrence-saling?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:52:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161129/obituary-earl-lawrence-saling Death notice: John T. 'Tom' Lyman, Sr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20161125/death-notice-john-t-tom-lyman-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 16:36:16 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20161125/death-notice-john-t-tom-lyman-sr Obituary: Elizabeth Elaine Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20161125/obituary-elizabeth-elaine-anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 16:35:16 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20161125/obituary-elizabeth-elaine-anderson Obituary: Leo M. Jantz http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161123/obituary-leo-m-jantz?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:25:13 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161123/obituary-leo-m-jantz Death notice: Elizabeth Elaine Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161123/death-notice-elizabeth-elaine-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:24:24 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161123/death-notice-elizabeth-elaine-anderson Obituary: Louie Bert Frazier http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161123/obituary-louie-bert-frazier?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:23:40 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161123/obituary-louie-bert-frazier Obituary: Dean L. Sisson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161123/obituary-dean-l-sisson?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:22:31 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161123/obituary-dean-l-sisson Death: Louie B. Frazier http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161122/death-louie-b-frazier?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:28:29 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161122/death-louie-b-frazier Death: Leo M. Jantz http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161122/death-leo-m-jantz?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:27:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161122/death-leo-m-jantz Obituary: Marcia M. Ade http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161122/obituary-marcia-m-ade?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:26:55 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161122/obituary-marcia-m-ade Obituary: Jessica Renee Stevenson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161122/obituary-jessica-renee-stevenson?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:25:50 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161122/obituary-jessica-renee-stevenson Obituary: Eleanor A. (Misak) Rapp http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161122/obituary-eleanor-a-misak-rapp?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:24:47 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161122/obituary-eleanor-a-misak-rapp Obituary: Alan Mossberg http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161122/obituary-alan-mossberg?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:22:42 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20161122/obituary-alan-mossberg mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109149/-1/Sports mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 07 Dec 2016 09:36:30 +0000