Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 14 Feb 2016 01:27:38 +0000 Obituary: Janice L. Behr http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160212/obituary-janice-l-behr?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:20:20 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160212/obituary-janice-l-behr Obituary: Penny L. Hulsey http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160212/obituary-penny-l-hulsey?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:18:55 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160212/obituary-penny-l-hulsey Obituary: Georgia Lee Patton http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160212/obituary-georgia-lee-patton?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:17:24 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160212/obituary-georgia-lee-patton Death: Penny Hulsey http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160211/death-penny-hulsey?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:38:27 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160211/death-penny-hulsey Death: Georgia Lee Patton http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160211/death-georgia-lee-patton?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:36:50 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160211/death-georgia-lee-patton Obituary: Marvin Russell http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160211/obituary-marvin-russell?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:28:50 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160211/obituary-marvin-russell Obituary: Linda Rae (Lee) Ebaugh http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160211/obituary-linda-rae-lee-ebaugh?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:27:17 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160211/obituary-linda-rae-lee-ebaugh Obituary: Rosalie Borg http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160209/obituary-rosalie-borg?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 14:30:10 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160209/obituary-rosalie-borg Obituary: Marjorie L. Florine http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-marjorie-l-florine?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 15:57:47 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-marjorie-l-florine Obituary: Fayne Ivan Beattie http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160204/obituary-fayne-ivan-beattie?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 14:42:52 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160204/obituary-fayne-ivan-beattie Millicent Mae Peck http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160203/millicent-mae-peck?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160203/millicent-mae-peck Obituary: Dale Welch http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160202/obituary-dale-welch?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:55:33 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160202/obituary-dale-welch Death: Millicent Mae Peck http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160202/death-millicent-mae-peck?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:54:53 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160202/death-millicent-mae-peck Obituary: Earl Delaine 'Bull' Turnbull http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160201/obituary-earl-delaine-bull-turnbull?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13:57:45 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160201/obituary-earl-delaine-bull-turnbull Obituary: Robert 'Bob' K. Curl http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160201/obituary-robert-bob-k-curl?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13:55:24 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160201/obituary-robert-bob-k-curl Obituary: Charlotte A. Morgan http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-charlotte-a-morgan?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 15:00:04 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-charlotte-a-morgan Obituary: Latisha N. Streight http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-latisha-n-streight?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:56:58 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-latisha-n-streight Obituary: Archie Leroy Thorburn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-archie-leroy-thorburn?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:23:54 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-archie-leroy-thorburn Obituary: Elrene Helen Stowe http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-elrene-helen-stowe?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:21:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-elrene-helen-stowe Archie L. Thorburn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160127/archie-l-thorburn?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15:51:29 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160127/archie-l-thorburn