Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121107/NEWS/121109301/1031/OBITUARIES mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 01:20:39 +0000 Isabel P. Chambers http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180615/isabel-p-chambers?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 21:58:33 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180615/isabel-p-chambers Obituary: Michael T. West http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180615/obituary-michael-t-west?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:04:38 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180615/obituary-michael-t-west Obituary: Garrett Eugene Wheaton http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180614/obituary-garrett-eugene-wheaton?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:18:14 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180614/obituary-garrett-eugene-wheaton Obituary: Jordan Jay Krell http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180614/obituary-jordan-jay-krell?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:56:52 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180614/obituary-jordan-jay-krell Death notice: Isabel P. Chambers http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180613/death-notice-isabel-p-chambers?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:19:48 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180613/death-notice-isabel-p-chambers Obituary: Michael Gene Reinecker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180613/obituary-michael-gene-reinecker?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:18:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180613/obituary-michael-gene-reinecker Obituary: Roger W. Lovett http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180613/obituary-roger-w-lovett?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:16:43 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180613/obituary-roger-w-lovett Obituary: Marybeth Mae “Betts” Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180612/obituary-marybeth-mae-betts-anderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 14:06:26 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180612/obituary-marybeth-mae-betts-anderson Obituary: Donna Charlene Ross http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180612/obituary-donna-charlene-ross?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 14:04:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180612/obituary-donna-charlene-ross Obituary: Martin D. Stucky http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180608/obituary-martin-d-stucky?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jun 2018 14:07:35 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180608/obituary-martin-d-stucky Obituary: W. Dale Bandy http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180606/obituary-w-dale-bandy?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 14:33:13 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180606/obituary-w-dale-bandy Obituary: Zeb A. Larson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180605/obituary-zeb-a-larson?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jun 2018 14:13:41 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180605/obituary-zeb-a-larson Obituary: Carol J. Margreiter http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180605/obituary-carol-j-margreiter?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jun 2018 14:12:45 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180605/obituary-carol-j-margreiter Obituary: Ellis Hylton Gass http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180605/obituary-ellis-hylton-gass?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jun 2018 14:10:37 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180605/obituary-ellis-hylton-gass Obituary: Dr. Wilbur Dale Hawley http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180601/obituary-dr-wilbur-dale-hawley?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jun 2018 21:26:11 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180601/obituary-dr-wilbur-dale-hawley Obituary: Myrna Mae Eis http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180601/obituary-myrna-mae-eis?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jun 2018 21:24:20 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180601/obituary-myrna-mae-eis Obituary: Travis J. Schmidt http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180601/obituary-travis-j-schmidt?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jun 2018 21:20:21 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180601/obituary-travis-j-schmidt Death notice: Myrna M. Eis http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180601/death-notice-myrna-m-eis?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jun 2018 14:45:57 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180601/death-notice-myrna-m-eis Obituary: Charles E Weatherby http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180601/obituary-charles-e-weatherby?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jun 2018 14:44:53 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180601/obituary-charles-e-weatherby Obituary: Donald A. Chlumsky http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180601/obituary-donald-a-chlumsky?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jun 2018 14:39:39 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180601/obituary-donald-a-chlumsky