mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 28 Aug 2016 20:58:35 +0000 Death: Bernice L. Regier http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160826/death-bernice-l-regier?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:01:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160826/death-bernice-l-regier Obituary: Donna R. Unruh http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160826/obituary-donna-r-unruh?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:55:50 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160826/obituary-donna-r-unruh Death: Donna R. Unruh http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160825/death-donna-r-unruh?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:10:55 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160825/death-donna-r-unruh Death: Rebecca Lois 'Becky' Voth http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160825/death-rebecca-lois-becky-voth?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:10:11 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160825/death-rebecca-lois-becky-voth Obituary: Sarah Saling Terrazas http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160825/obituary-sarah-saling-terrazas?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:09:07 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160825/obituary-sarah-saling-terrazas Obituary: Phillip Alan Knight http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160825/obituary-phillip-alan-knight?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:08:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160825/obituary-phillip-alan-knight Obituary: David Lee Allen http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160824/obituary-david-lee-allen?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:56:33 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160824/obituary-david-lee-allen Obituary: Andrew Jay Davenport http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160823/obituary-andrew-jay-davenport?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:55:19 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160823/obituary-andrew-jay-davenport Obituary: Wesley 'Wes' Berg http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160822/obituary-wesley-wes-berg?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:44:50 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160822/obituary-wesley-wes-berg Obituary: Arlin B. Porter http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160819/obituary-arlin-b-porter?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:36:48 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160819/obituary-arlin-b-porter Obituary: Marie Born http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-marie-born?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:53:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-marie-born Death: Marie Born http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160817/death-marie-born?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:06:27 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160817/death-marie-born Obituary: Donna Jane 'DJ' Lyman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160817/obituary-donna-jane-dj-lyman?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:05:39 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160817/obituary-donna-jane-dj-lyman Obituary: Lillian Joan Bush http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-lillian-joan-bush?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:36:32 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-lillian-joan-bush Obituary: Michale 'Mike' Ervin Riley http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-michale-mike-ervin-riley?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:35:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-michale-mike-ervin-riley Death: Arnold T. Horn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160812/death-arnold-t-horn?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:34:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160812/death-arnold-t-horn Obituary: Ellinore C. Morrow http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160812/obituary-ellinore-c-morrow?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:32:12 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160812/obituary-ellinore-c-morrow Obituary: Raef Daniel Nelson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160810/obituary-raef-daniel-nelson?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:16:13 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160810/obituary-raef-daniel-nelson Obituary: John F. Sellens http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160810/obituary-john-f-sellens?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:14:46 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160810/obituary-john-f-sellens Obituary: Leon Wade January http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160809/obituary-leon-wade-january?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Aug 2016 15:24:35 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160809/obituary-leon-wade-january mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 28 Aug 2016 20:58:35 +0000