mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 28 May 2017 10:37:02 +0000 Obituary: Bill Lewis http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170526/obituary-bill-lewis?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 14:22:20 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170526/obituary-bill-lewis Obituary: Rozella 'Rosie' (Becker) Chapman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170524/obituary-rozella-rosie-becker-chapman?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 14:16:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170524/obituary-rozella-rosie-becker-chapman Death: Rozella Chapman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170523/death-rozella-chapman?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 13:56:54 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170523/death-rozella-chapman Obituary: Albert F. Reimer http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170523/obituary-albert-f-reimer?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 13:55:19 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170523/obituary-albert-f-reimer Obituary: Elwood J. 'Skeeter' Chilson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170522/obituary-elwood-j-skeeter-chilson?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 15:58:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170522/obituary-elwood-j-skeeter-chilson Obituary: Margaret Rose Thiessen http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170522/obituary-margaret-rose-thiessen?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 15:55:57 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170522/obituary-margaret-rose-thiessen Obituary: Billy Eugene Marshall Sr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-billy-eugene-marshall-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 15:06:33 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-billy-eugene-marshall-sr Obituary: Almeda C. Ryding http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170516/obituary-almeda-c-ryding?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 15:31:34 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170516/obituary-almeda-c-ryding Obituary: Sherry Ann Matthews http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170516/obituary-sherry-ann-matthews?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 15:30:25 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170516/obituary-sherry-ann-matthews Obituary: Bradley Wayne 'Brad' Lewis http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170516/obituary-bradley-wayne-brad-lewis?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 15:28:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170516/obituary-bradley-wayne-brad-lewis Obituary: David Alan Corn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170516/obituary-david-alan-corn?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 15:24:48 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170516/obituary-david-alan-corn Obituary: Robert Dale 'Bob' Christensen http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170516/obituary-robert-dale-bob-christensen?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 15:22:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170516/obituary-robert-dale-bob-christensen Obituary: Paul Zane 'Zeke' Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170516/obituary-paul-zane-zeke-anderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 15:20:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170516/obituary-paul-zane-zeke-anderson Obituary: Roland “Ronnie” Lee Dame http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170512/obituary-roland-ronnie-lee-dame?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 13:32:32 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170512/obituary-roland-ronnie-lee-dame Obituary: Jon Paul 'JP' Oakes http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170512/obituary-jon-paul-jp-oakes?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 13:31:21 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170512/obituary-jon-paul-jp-oakes Obituary: Norma G. McNeal http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170511/obituary-norma-g-mcneal?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:31:42 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170511/obituary-norma-g-mcneal Death: Sherry Ann Matthews http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170511/death-sherry-ann-matthews?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:24:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170511/death-sherry-ann-matthews Death: Roland 'Ronnie' L. Dame http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170511/death-roland-ronnie-l-dame?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:23:18 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170511/death-roland-ronnie-l-dame Death: Jon Paul 'JP' Oakes http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170511/death-jon-paul-jp-oakes?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:22:20 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170511/death-jon-paul-jp-oakes Obituary: Kenneth R. Thomas http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170510/obituary-kenneth-r-thomas?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 14:35:35 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170510/obituary-kenneth-r-thomas mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 28 May 2017 10:37:02 +0000