mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119900/-1/health mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 04:16:45 +0000 Obituary: Elfriede 'Effie' Self http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170628/obituary-elfriede-effie-self?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:36:10 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170628/obituary-elfriede-effie-self Obituary: Allen Dean Schmidt http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170628/obituary-allen-dean-schmidt?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:35:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170628/obituary-allen-dean-schmidt Obituary: Margot Blake http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170628/obituary-margot-blake?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:34:04 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170628/obituary-margot-blake Obituary: Michael Watts http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170627/obituary-michael-watts?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:46:54 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170627/obituary-michael-watts Obituary: Charles Ruben Spongberg http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170627/obituary-charles-ruben-spongberg?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:45:56 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170627/obituary-charles-ruben-spongberg Obituary: Paula Jo Butterfield http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170627/obituary-paula-jo-butterfield?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:45:17 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170627/obituary-paula-jo-butterfield Obituary: Leah Elizabeth Kaufman - Toevs http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170623/obituary-leah-elizabeth-kaufman---toevs?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:39:28 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170623/obituary-leah-elizabeth-kaufman---toevs Obituary: Layla Jolene Becker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170622/obituary-layla-jolene-becker?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:02:14 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170622/obituary-layla-jolene-becker Death: Gregory Henderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/death-gregory-henderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:01:46 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/death-gregory-henderson Death: Charles “Charlie” Spongberg http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/death-charles-charlie-spongberg?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:01:04 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/death-charles-charlie-spongberg Obituary: Lucy Louise Padilla http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/obituary-lucy-louise-padilla?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:00:07 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/obituary-lucy-louise-padilla Obituary: Doris Rogers Loganbill http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/obituary-doris-rogers-loganbill?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:59:24 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/obituary-doris-rogers-loganbill Obituary: Lynna Kaloupek http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/obituary-lynna-kaloupek?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:57:39 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170620/obituary-lynna-kaloupek Deaths: Lynna Kaloupek http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170619/deaths-lynna-kaloupek?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:24:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170619/deaths-lynna-kaloupek Obituary: Dolores Lorraine Gano http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170616/obituary-dolores-lorraine-gano?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:57:53 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170616/obituary-dolores-lorraine-gano Obituary: Donnie Ray Becker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170616/obituary-donnie-ray-becker?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:56:39 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170616/obituary-donnie-ray-becker Obituary: Roger Glaser http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170615/obituary-roger-glaser?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:46:09 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170615/obituary-roger-glaser Obituary: Virgil L. Silver http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170614/obituary-virgil-l-silver?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:27:17 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170614/obituary-virgil-l-silver Death: Vincent Chinberg http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170614/death-vincent-chinberg?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:26:21 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170614/death-vincent-chinberg Death: Don R. Becker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170613/death-don-r-becker?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 16:48:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170613/death-don-r-becker mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119900/-1/health mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 04:16:45 +0000