Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121220/OBITUARIES/121229927/1031/OBITUARIES mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:22:00 +0000 Death: Roy Funk http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/death-roy-funk?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:16:12 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/death-roy-funk Obituary: Thomas Nolan 'Tom' Skipworth, Jr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-thomas-nolan-tom-skipworth-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:15:14 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-thomas-nolan-tom-skipworth-jr Obituary: Lawrence D. McKinney http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-lawrence-d-mckinney?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:13:41 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-lawrence-d-mckinney Obituary: Kendall 'Joe' McEachern http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-kendall-joe-mceachern?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:12:04 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-kendall-joe-mceachern Obituary: Henry Kent http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-henry-kent?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:11:14 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-henry-kent Obituary: Barbara Ann Flory http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-barbara-ann-flory?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:09:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-barbara-ann-flory Obituary: Mary Lou Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170320/obituary-mary-lou-anderson?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 13:20:50 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170320/obituary-mary-lou-anderson Death: Lawrence McKinney http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170317/death-lawrence-mckinney?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:25:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170317/death-lawrence-mckinney Death: William 'Bill' Charles Hutcheson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170317/death-william-bill-charles-hutcheson?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:24:14 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170317/death-william-bill-charles-hutcheson Obituary: Don Norton http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-don-norton?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:14:08 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-don-norton Obituary: Janus Lee Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-janus-lee-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:13:20 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-janus-lee-johnson Death: Janus Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170314/death-janus-johnson?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:43:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170314/death-janus-johnson Obituary: Helen (Kirchmer) Tipton http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170314/obituary-helen-kirchmer-tipton?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:42:24 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170314/obituary-helen-kirchmer-tipton Obituary: Ralph Nelson, Jr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170314/obituary-ralph-nelson-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:41:18 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170314/obituary-ralph-nelson-jr Obituary: Buddy Lee Dobbins http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170314/obituary-buddy-lee-dobbins?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:39:08 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170314/obituary-buddy-lee-dobbins Obituary: Cecil E. “Dick” Gage http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170313/obituary-cecil-e-dick-gage?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:49:15 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170313/obituary-cecil-e-dick-gage Obituary: Peggy L. Roberts http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170313/obituary-peggy-l-roberts?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:47:54 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170313/obituary-peggy-l-roberts Death: Buddy Dobbins http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170310/death-buddy-dobbins?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:20:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170310/death-buddy-dobbins Obituary: Gary Bird http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-gary-bird?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:27:54 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-gary-bird Obituary: Sarah M. Wiseman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-sarah-m-wiseman?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:25:33 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-sarah-m-wiseman