Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119758/1031 mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 23 Nov 2017 08:42:25 +0000 Obituary: Floyd Bell http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171122/obituary-floyd-bell?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 13:47:35 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171122/obituary-floyd-bell Obituary: Cleo Wanita Griffiths http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171122/obituary-cleo-wanita-griffiths?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 13:46:10 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171122/obituary-cleo-wanita-griffiths Obituary: Trent A. Gray http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171121/obituary-trent-a-gray?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:18:19 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171121/obituary-trent-a-gray Death: Cleo Wanita Griffiths http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171121/death-cleo-wanita-griffiths?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:17:40 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171121/death-cleo-wanita-griffiths Obituary: Joseph Ward 'Joe' Morey http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171121/obituary-joseph-ward-joe-morey?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:17:03 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171121/obituary-joseph-ward-joe-morey Obituary: Richard Everett "Rick" Krell http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171121/obituary-richard-everett-rick-krell?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:16:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171121/obituary-richard-everett-rick-krell Death Notice: Richard E. Krell http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171118/death-notice-richard-e-krell?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171118/death-notice-richard-e-krell Obituary: Mitchell R. Likins Sr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171118/obituary-mitchell-r-likins-sr?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171118/obituary-mitchell-r-likins-sr Obituary: F. L. “Tommie” Thompson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171117/obituary-f-l-tommie-thompson?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:09:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171117/obituary-f-l-tommie-thompson Obituary: Granville Elmo Shaw http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171117/obituary-granville-elmo-shaw?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:08:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171117/obituary-granville-elmo-shaw Death Notice: Stewart Wayne Holt http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171116/death-notice-stewart-wayne-holt?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:44:48 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171116/death-notice-stewart-wayne-holt Obituary: Shelley Ann Walle http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171116/obituary-shelley-ann-walle?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:43:15 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171116/obituary-shelley-ann-walle Death Notice: Granville E. Shaw http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171115/death-notice-granville-e-shaw?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:22:45 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171115/death-notice-granville-e-shaw Obituary: Gary E. Mayfield http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171115/obituary-gary-e-mayfield?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:20:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171115/obituary-gary-e-mayfield Obituary: Donald K. Taylor http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171115/obituary-donald-k-taylor?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:18:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171115/obituary-donald-k-taylor Obituary: Charlotte Ann Christensen http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171114/obituary-charlotte-ann-christensen?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:41:21 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171114/obituary-charlotte-ann-christensen Obituary: Robin Lynn Clausen http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171114/obituary-robin-lynn-clausen?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:39:47 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171114/obituary-robin-lynn-clausen Death Notice: Larry D Smith http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171111/death-notice-larry-d-smith?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171111/death-notice-larry-d-smith Death Notice: Robin Lynn Clausen http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171111/death-notice-robin-lynn-clausen?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171111/death-notice-robin-lynn-clausen Death Notice: Gary Galloway http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171111/death-notice-gary-galloway?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20171111/death-notice-gary-galloway