mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 31 May 2016 16:46:57 +0000 Obituary: Amanda Ewert http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160527/obituary-amanda-ewert?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 14:10:26 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160527/obituary-amanda-ewert Obituary: Rhonda Renee Scott http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160527/obituary-rhonda-renee-scott?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 14:09:26 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160527/obituary-rhonda-renee-scott Obituary: Russell Bruce 'Russ' Corbus http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160527/obituary-russell-bruce-russ-corbus?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 14:08:18 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160527/obituary-russell-bruce-russ-corbus Obituary: Norma Jean Tucker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160526/obituary-norma-jean-tucker?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 14:39:32 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160526/obituary-norma-jean-tucker Obituary: Treasa Jo Cave http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160525/obituary-treasa-jo-cave?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 14:40:43 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160525/obituary-treasa-jo-cave Death: Norma Jean Tucker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160524/death-norma-jean-tucker?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 20:42:18 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160524/death-norma-jean-tucker Obituary: Ferne K. Klaassen http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160524/obituary-ferne-k-klaassen?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 14:40:04 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160524/obituary-ferne-k-klaassen Obituary: Richard Hurst McGrew & Arlene Joyce McGrew http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160524/obituary-richard-hurst-mcgrew--arlene-joyce-mcgrew?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 14:38:57 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160524/obituary-richard-hurst-mcgrew--arlene-joyce-mcgrew Obituary: Alice “Merle” Winn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160523/obituary-alice-merle-winn?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 13:14:26 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160523/obituary-alice-merle-winn Obituary: Dennis Ray Horn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160523/obituary-dennis-ray-horn?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 13:12:45 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160523/obituary-dennis-ray-horn Obituary: Ward S. Wallace http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160518/obituary-ward-s-wallace?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 14:17:08 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160518/obituary-ward-s-wallace Obituary: Samuel G. Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160518/obituary-samuel-g-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 14:16:10 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160518/obituary-samuel-g-johnson Obituary: Karen Jane Heidebrecht http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160517/obituary-karen-jane-heidebrecht?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 14:49:22 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160517/obituary-karen-jane-heidebrecht Obituary: Norman Eugene Korbe http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160517/obituary-norman-eugene-korbe?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 14:48:37 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160517/obituary-norman-eugene-korbe Obituary: John E. Buster http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160517/obituary-john-e-buster?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 14:47:38 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160517/obituary-john-e-buster Obituary: Donald Paul Ferguson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160517/obituary-donald-paul-ferguson?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 14:46:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160517/obituary-donald-paul-ferguson Obituary: Robert R. Schmidt http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160517/obituary-robert-r-schmidt?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 14:44:40 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160517/obituary-robert-r-schmidt Death: John Buster http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160516/death-john-buster?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 13:18:18 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160516/death-john-buster Death: Bruce K. Bates http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160516/death-bruce-k-bates?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 13:17:12 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160516/death-bruce-k-bates Obituary: Dean H. Schrag http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160512/obituary-dean-h-schrag?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 15:05:19 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160512/obituary-dean-h-schrag mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 31 May 2016 16:46:57 +0000