mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:02:03 +0000 Death: John Britting http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160629/death-john-britting?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:38:37 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160629/death-john-britting Obituary: Joshua 'JoshyPoo' Somers http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160629/obituary-joshua-joshypoo-somers?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:37:46 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160629/obituary-joshua-joshypoo-somers Death: Manly P. Butler http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160628/death-manly-p-butler?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:13:41 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160628/death-manly-p-butler Obituary: Madeline W. Jantz http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160628/obituary-madeline-w-jantz?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:12:56 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160628/obituary-madeline-w-jantz Obituary: Monte L. Tipton http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160628/obituary-monte-l-tipton?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:11:30 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160628/obituary-monte-l-tipton Obituary: Phyllis Kathleen Darrah http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160627/obituary-phyllis-kathleen-darrah?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:28:50 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160627/obituary-phyllis-kathleen-darrah Death: Phyllis Kathleen Darrah http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160624/death-phyllis-kathleen-darrah?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 14:20:58 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160624/death-phyllis-kathleen-darrah Obituary: Virgil M. Kaufman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160623/obituary-virgil-m-kaufman?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:32:29 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160623/obituary-virgil-m-kaufman Obituary: Mary L. Martin http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160623/obituary-mary-l-martin?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:31:57 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160623/obituary-mary-l-martin Obituary: Mary Lucile Neider http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160623/obituary-mary-lucile-neider?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:30:25 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160623/obituary-mary-lucile-neider Death: Colene L. Doxon http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160622/death-colene-l-doxon?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:26:40 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160622/death-colene-l-doxon Obituary: Richard Lee Rhea http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160622/obituary-richard-lee-rhea?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:25:53 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160622/obituary-richard-lee-rhea Obituary: Phillip Irl Ramage http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160622/obituary-phillip-irl-ramage?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:24:58 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160622/obituary-phillip-irl-ramage Obituary: Genaro Acuna Hermosillo, Sr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160621/obituary-genaro-acuna-hermosillo-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 14:21:35 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160621/obituary-genaro-acuna-hermosillo-sr Obituary: Nicholas 'Nick' Schwarz http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160620/obituary-nicholas-nick-schwarz?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:11:29 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160620/obituary-nicholas-nick-schwarz Obituary: Rebecca 'Becca' Jean Deist http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160620/obituary-rebecca-becca-jean-deist?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:10:15 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160620/obituary-rebecca-becca-jean-deist Death: Nicholas A. “Nick” Schwarz http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160617/death-nicholas-a-nick-schwarz?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 14:03:45 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160617/death-nicholas-a-nick-schwarz Death: Rebecca Jean Deist http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160617/death-rebecca-jean-deist?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 14:02:57 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160617/death-rebecca-jean-deist Obituary: Helen Ann Johanna Peterson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160617/obituary-helen-ann-johanna-peterson?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 14:01:31 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160617/obituary-helen-ann-johanna-peterson Death: Helen A. 'Granny' Peterson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160616/death-helen-a-granny-peterson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 15:29:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160616/death-helen-a-granny-peterson mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:02:04 +0000