mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 09 Feb 2016 06:04:44 +0000 Obituary: Marjorie L. Florine http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-marjorie-l-florine?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 15:57:47 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-marjorie-l-florine Obituary: Fayne Ivan Beattie http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160204/obituary-fayne-ivan-beattie?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 14:42:52 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160204/obituary-fayne-ivan-beattie Millicent Mae Peck http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160203/millicent-mae-peck?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160203/millicent-mae-peck Obituary: Dale Welch http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160202/obituary-dale-welch?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:55:33 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160202/obituary-dale-welch Death: Millicent Mae Peck http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160202/death-millicent-mae-peck?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:54:53 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160202/death-millicent-mae-peck Obituary: Earl Delaine 'Bull' Turnbull http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160201/obituary-earl-delaine-bull-turnbull?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13:57:45 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160201/obituary-earl-delaine-bull-turnbull Obituary: Robert 'Bob' K. Curl http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160201/obituary-robert-bob-k-curl?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13:55:24 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160201/obituary-robert-bob-k-curl Obituary: Charlotte A. Morgan http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-charlotte-a-morgan?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 15:00:04 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-charlotte-a-morgan Obituary: Latisha N. Streight http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-latisha-n-streight?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:56:58 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-latisha-n-streight Obituary: Archie Leroy Thorburn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-archie-leroy-thorburn?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:23:54 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-archie-leroy-thorburn Obituary: Elrene Helen Stowe http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-elrene-helen-stowe?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:21:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-elrene-helen-stowe Archie L. Thorburn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160127/archie-l-thorburn?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15:51:29 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160127/archie-l-thorburn Dean D. Wiederstein http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160127/dean-d-wiederstein?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15:50:37 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160127/dean-d-wiederstein Roger William Thorstenberg http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160127/roger-william-thorstenberg?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15:44:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160127/roger-william-thorstenberg Patricia Ann Stucky http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160126/patricia-ann-stucky?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 14:44:42 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160126/patricia-ann-stucky Donna Lee Rush http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160126/donna-lee-rush?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 14:43:43 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160126/donna-lee-rush Martha Rose "Marty" Hardy http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160126/martha-rose-marty-hardy?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 14:42:19 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160126/martha-rose-marty-hardy Obituary: Michele Arlone Culver Hampton http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160125/obituary-michele-arlone-culver-hampton?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:31:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160125/obituary-michele-arlone-culver-hampton Obituary: Ruth Elaine “Lolly" McCullough http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160121/obituary-ruth-elaine-lolly-mccullough?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:45:18 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160121/obituary-ruth-elaine-lolly-mccullough Obituary: Leroy P. Gehring http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160119/obituary-leroy-p-gehring?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:47:52 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160119/obituary-leroy-p-gehring