mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121115/OBITUARIES/121119470 mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:30:34 +0000 Obituary: Verlyn L. Nelson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170124/obituary-verlyn-l-nelson?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:09:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170124/obituary-verlyn-l-nelson Death: Judith 'Judy' D. Martin http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170124/death-judith-judy-d-martin?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:08:20 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170124/death-judith-judy-d-martin Obituary: Troy L. Kumle http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170124/obituary-troy-l-kumle?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:07:19 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170124/obituary-troy-l-kumle Obituary: Evelyn L. 'Ev' Friesen http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170124/obituary-evelyn-l-ev-friesen?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:06:30 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170124/obituary-evelyn-l-ev-friesen Death: Allen L. Bitikofer http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170124/death-allen-l-bitikofer?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:05:42 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170124/death-allen-l-bitikofer Obituary: ArVena J. Bruce http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170121/obituary-arvena-j-bruce?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Jan 2017 10:30:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170121/obituary-arvena-j-bruce Obituary: Raymond Lee 'Ray' Hanken http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170120/obituary-raymond-lee-ray-hanken?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:45:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170120/obituary-raymond-lee-ray-hanken Death: ArVena J. Bruce http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170120/death-arvena-j-bruce?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:44:23 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170120/death-arvena-j-bruce Obituary: Lila E. Ensey http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170120/obituary-lila-e-ensey?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:43:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170120/obituary-lila-e-ensey Obituary: Takoda Joseph Aeron Edward 'Koda' Turner http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170119/obituary-takoda-joseph-aeron-edward-koda-turner?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:52:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170119/obituary-takoda-joseph-aeron-edward-koda-turner Obituary: Rose Embers http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170119/obituary-rose-embers?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:43:08 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170119/obituary-rose-embers Obituary: William David Albright http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170119/obituary-william-david-albright?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:38:22 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170119/obituary-william-david-albright Death: Don Morris, Sr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/death-don-morris-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:20:05 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/death-don-morris-sr Obituary: Mary Ellen Lindstrom http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-mary-ellen-lindstrom?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:19:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-mary-ellen-lindstrom Obituary: Kenneth 'Kenny' L. Knackstedt http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-kenneth-kenny-l-knackstedt?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:17:47 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-kenneth-kenny-l-knackstedt Obituary: Margaret 'Peggy' E. Curtis http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-margaret-peggy-e-curtis?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:15:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-margaret-peggy-e-curtis Obituary: Shirley Jane Ade http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-shirley-jane-ade?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:14:26 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-shirley-jane-ade Obituary: Douglas Dean Dick, Sr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170114/obituary-douglas-dean-dick-sr?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 10:45:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170114/obituary-douglas-dean-dick-sr Death: Kenneth L. Knackstedt http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170114/death-kenneth-l-knackstedt?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170114/death-kenneth-l-knackstedt Obituary: Thelma Grace Lehman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary-thelma-grace-lehman?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:05:19 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary-thelma-grace-lehman mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121115/OBITUARIES/121119470 mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:30:34 +0000