Police & Fire - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 13:06:53 +0000 Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160208/area-records?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 13:18:12 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160208/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160205/area-records?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 15:59:48 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160205/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160204/area-records?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 14:40:56 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160204/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160202/area-records?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:53:03 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160202/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160201/area-records?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 14:00:42 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160201/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160129/area-records?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:55:37 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160129/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160128/area-records?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:24:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160128/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160122/area-records?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:42:42 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160122/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160115/area-records?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:00:45 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160115/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160113/area-records?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jan 2016 17:41:47 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160113/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160112/area-records?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:10:31 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160112/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160111/area-records?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:25:25 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160111/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160108/area-records?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jan 2016 20:31:45 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160108/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160105/area-records?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jan 2016 14:52:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20160105/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20151231/area-records?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Dec 2015 16:35:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20151231/area-records McPherson dog park set to open in spring http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20151228/mcpherson-dog-park-set-to-open-in-spring?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Dec 2015 13:41:23 +0000 By Josh Arnett Staff Writer http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20151228/mcpherson-dog-park-set-to-open-in-spring Area Records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20151224/area-records?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:22:26 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20151224/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20151223/area-records?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Dec 2015 14:07:07 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20151223/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20151222/area-records?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Dec 2015 16:34:26 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20151222/area-records Area records http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20151221/area-records?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:34:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20151221/area-records