mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121121/OBITUARIES/121129822/-1/music mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:46:09 +0000 Death: Greg L. Dielman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170214/death-greg-l-dielman?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:07:05 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170214/death-greg-l-dielman Obituary: Joleta Cook http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170214/obituary-joleta-cook?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:03:28 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170214/obituary-joleta-cook Death: Ronald Baird http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170214/death-ronald-baird?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:02:13 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170214/death-ronald-baird Obituary: Leona V. Hokett http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170213/obituary-leona-v-hokett?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:20:11 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170213/obituary-leona-v-hokett Obituary: Ruth Elizabeth Neufeld http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary-ruth-elizabeth-neufeld/1?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 14:25:53 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary-ruth-elizabeth-neufeld/1 Obituary: Helen L. Chism http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary-helen-l-chism?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 14:24:21 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary-helen-l-chism Obituary: Phillip David 'Phil' Rosebrough http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary-phillip-david-phil-rosebrough?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 14:22:45 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary-phillip-david-phil-rosebrough Death: Jim Flaming http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170207/death-jim-flaming?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 14:29:42 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170207/death-jim-flaming Obituary: Carolee 'Codgie' Jean Nicholson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170206/obituary-carolee-codgie-jean-nicholson?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 13:36:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170206/obituary-carolee-codgie-jean-nicholson Obituary: Elldean Mae Koehn-Harms http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170206/obituary-elldean-mae-koehn-harms?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 13:35:22 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170206/obituary-elldean-mae-koehn-harms Death: Carolee “Codgie” J. Nicholson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170203/death-carolee-codgie-j-nicholson?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 14:15:48 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170203/death-carolee-codgie-j-nicholson Death: Michael Kent 'Mike' McLain http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170202/death-michael-kent-mike-mclain?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 14:28:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170202/death-michael-kent-mike-mclain Death: Jerry Jost http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170201/death-jerry-jost?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Feb 2017 14:56:23 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170201/death-jerry-jost Obituary: Marvin G. Platner http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170131/obituary-marvin-g-platner?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:57:46 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170131/obituary-marvin-g-platner Obituary: Rev. Howard D. Berglund http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170131/obituary-rev-howard-d-berglund?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:56:29 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170131/obituary-rev-howard-d-berglund Obituary: Joan Wickstrom http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170127/obituary-joan-wickstrom?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:46:31 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170127/obituary-joan-wickstrom Obituary: Greta C. Bicket http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170127/obituary-greta-c-bicket?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:45:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170127/obituary-greta-c-bicket Death: Joan Wickstrom http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170126/death-joan-wickstrom?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:23:08 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170126/death-joan-wickstrom Death: Greta C. Bicket http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170126/death-greta-c-bicket?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:22:21 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170126/death-greta-c-bicket Service time: Stephen Leech Stover http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170125/service-time-stephen-leech-stover?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Jan 2017 14:30:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170125/service-time-stephen-leech-stover mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121121/OBITUARIES/121129822/-1/music mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:46:09 +0000