Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121121/SPORTS/121129757/1031/fancybox mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:48:53 +0000 Death: Don Morris, Sr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/death-don-morris-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:20:05 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/death-don-morris-sr Obituary: Mary Ellen Lindstrom http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-mary-ellen-lindstrom?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:19:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-mary-ellen-lindstrom Obituary: Kenneth 'Kenny' L. Knackstedt http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-kenneth-kenny-l-knackstedt?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:17:47 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-kenneth-kenny-l-knackstedt Obituary: Margaret 'Peggy' E. Curtis http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-margaret-peggy-e-curtis?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:15:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-margaret-peggy-e-curtis Obituary: Shirley Jane Ade http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-shirley-jane-ade?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:14:26 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-shirley-jane-ade Obituary: Douglas Dean Dick, Sr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170114/obituary-douglas-dean-dick-sr?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 10:45:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170114/obituary-douglas-dean-dick-sr Death: Kenneth L. Knackstedt http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170114/death-kenneth-l-knackstedt?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170114/death-kenneth-l-knackstedt Obituary: Thelma Grace Lehman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary-thelma-grace-lehman?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:05:19 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary-thelma-grace-lehman Death notice: Kenneth Decker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170113/death-notice-kenneth-decker?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:04:35 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170113/death-notice-kenneth-decker Obituary: Fern N. Norstrom http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-fern-n-norstrom?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:13:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-fern-n-norstrom Obituary: Lois M. Miller http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-lois-m-miller?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:11:53 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-lois-m-miller Obituary: Warren Keith Lingafelter http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-warren-keith-lingafelter?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:10:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-warren-keith-lingafelter Obituary: Dale K. Kohlman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-dale-k-kohlman?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:09:43 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-dale-k-kohlman Obituary: Joyce Mae Koehler http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-joyce-mae-koehler?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:08:58 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-joyce-mae-koehler Death: W. Keith Lingafelter http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170111/death-w-keith-lingafelter?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:10:28 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170111/death-w-keith-lingafelter Death: Lois M. Miller http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170111/death-lois-m-miller?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:09:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170111/death-lois-m-miller Obituary: Peggy L. Appleton-Martin http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170111/obituary-peggy-l-appleton-martin?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:08:57 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170111/obituary-peggy-l-appleton-martin Death: Donald Dewayne "Donnie" Becker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170110/death-donald-dewayne-donnie-becker?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:21:05 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170110/death-donald-dewayne-donnie-becker Obituary: William Wallace “Wally” Martin http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170110/obituary-william-wallace-wally-martin?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:20:26 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170110/obituary-william-wallace-wally-martin Obituary: Wayne Frederick Geisert http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170110/obituary-wayne-frederick-geisert?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:19:07 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170110/obituary-wayne-frederick-geisert