Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129460/1031/OBITUARIES mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:36:29 +0000 Obituary: Cody Allen Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180115/obituary-cody-allen-anderson?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:30:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180115/obituary-cody-allen-anderson Death notice: Lynwood “Linn” Lundstrom http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-notice-lynwood-linn-lundstrom?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:58:42 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-notice-lynwood-linn-lundstrom Death: Cody Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-cody-anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:21:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-cody-anderson Death: Herman Schlageck Jr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-herman-schlageck-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:21:20 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-herman-schlageck-jr Obituary: Jacquelyn Mae “Jacque” Rowell http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/obituary-jacquelyn-mae-jacque-rowell?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:20:22 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/obituary-jacquelyn-mae-jacque-rowell Obituary: Irvin Harold Myers http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/obituary-irvin-harold-myers?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:19:21 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/obituary-irvin-harold-myers Death notice: Irvin H. Meyers http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180111/death-notice-irvin-h-meyers?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:16:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180111/death-notice-irvin-h-meyers Obituary: Virginia Lucille Charlson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180111/obituary-virginia-lucille-charlson?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:14:56 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180111/obituary-virginia-lucille-charlson Obituary: Tad Allen Dooley http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180111/obituary-tad-allen-dooley?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:13:42 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180111/obituary-tad-allen-dooley Death notice: Virginia L. Charlson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180110/death-notice-virginia-l-charlson?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 14:38:43 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180110/death-notice-virginia-l-charlson Obituary: Andrea Joyce “Andy” Lowe http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180110/obituary-andrea-joyce-andy-lowe?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 14:37:40 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180110/obituary-andrea-joyce-andy-lowe Obituary: Maxine D. Vogts http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180110/obituary-maxine-d-vogts?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 14:36:39 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180110/obituary-maxine-d-vogts Obituary: Mary Louise Glidden http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180110/obituary-mary-louise-glidden?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 14:33:52 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180110/obituary-mary-louise-glidden Obituary: Winona Jane (Eslinger) Jungman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180109/obituary-winona-jane-eslinger--jungman?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 14:49:41 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180109/obituary-winona-jane-eslinger--jungman Death notice: Tad Dooley http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180109/death-notice-tad-dooley?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 14:48:31 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180109/death-notice-tad-dooley Death notice: Andrea Joyce (Andy) Lowe http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180109/death-notice-andrea-joyce-andy-lowe?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 14:47:26 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180109/death-notice-andrea-joyce-andy-lowe Death notice: Thomas A. Sheridan http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180109/death-notice-thomas-a-sheridan?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 14:46:08 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180109/death-notice-thomas-a-sheridan Obituary: Eleanor “Ellie” Lanham http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180109/obituary-eleanor-ellie-lanham?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 14:44:05 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180109/obituary-eleanor-ellie-lanham Death notice: Mary Louise Glidden http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180109/death-notice-mary-louise-glidden?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 14:43:22 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180109/death-notice-mary-louise-glidden Obituary: Edna Koehn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180109/obituary-edna-koehn?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 14:42:22 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180109/obituary-edna-koehn