mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121130/OBITUARIES/121139935 mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 21 Jan 2017 10:00:40 +0000 Obituary: Raymond Lee 'Ray' Hanken http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170120/obituary-raymond-lee-ray-hanken?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:45:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170120/obituary-raymond-lee-ray-hanken Death: ArVena J. Bruce http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170120/death-arvena-j-bruce?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:44:23 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170120/death-arvena-j-bruce Obituary: Lila E. Ensey http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170120/obituary-lila-e-ensey?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:43:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170120/obituary-lila-e-ensey Obituary: Takoda Joseph Aeron Edward 'Koda' Turner http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170119/obituary-takoda-joseph-aeron-edward-koda-turner?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:52:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170119/obituary-takoda-joseph-aeron-edward-koda-turner Obituary: Rose Embers http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170119/obituary-rose-embers?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:43:08 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170119/obituary-rose-embers Obituary: William David Albright http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170119/obituary-william-david-albright?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:38:22 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170119/obituary-william-david-albright Death: Don Morris, Sr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/death-don-morris-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:20:05 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/death-don-morris-sr Obituary: Mary Ellen Lindstrom http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-mary-ellen-lindstrom?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:19:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-mary-ellen-lindstrom Obituary: Kenneth 'Kenny' L. Knackstedt http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-kenneth-kenny-l-knackstedt?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:17:47 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-kenneth-kenny-l-knackstedt Obituary: Margaret 'Peggy' E. Curtis http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-margaret-peggy-e-curtis?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:15:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-margaret-peggy-e-curtis Obituary: Shirley Jane Ade http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-shirley-jane-ade?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:14:26 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170117/obituary-shirley-jane-ade Obituary: Douglas Dean Dick, Sr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170114/obituary-douglas-dean-dick-sr?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 10:45:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170114/obituary-douglas-dean-dick-sr Death: Kenneth L. Knackstedt http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170114/death-kenneth-l-knackstedt?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170114/death-kenneth-l-knackstedt Obituary: Thelma Grace Lehman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary-thelma-grace-lehman?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:05:19 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary-thelma-grace-lehman Death notice: Kenneth Decker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170113/death-notice-kenneth-decker?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:04:35 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170113/death-notice-kenneth-decker Obituary: Fern N. Norstrom http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-fern-n-norstrom?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:13:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-fern-n-norstrom Obituary: Lois M. Miller http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-lois-m-miller?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:11:53 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-lois-m-miller Obituary: Warren Keith Lingafelter http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-warren-keith-lingafelter?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:10:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-warren-keith-lingafelter Obituary: Dale K. Kohlman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-dale-k-kohlman?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:09:43 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-dale-k-kohlman Obituary: Joyce Mae Koehler http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-joyce-mae-koehler?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:08:58 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170112/obituary-joyce-mae-koehler mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121130/OBITUARIES/121139935 mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 21 Jan 2017 10:00:41 +0000