Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209772/1031/.mycapture.com/mycapture/ mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 16:15:46 +0000 Obituary William 'Bill' Gillis http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170916/obituary--william-bill-gillis?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170916/obituary--william-bill-gillis Obituary: Lou Hundley http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170915/obituary-lou-hundley?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:45:25 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170915/obituary-lou-hundley Obituary Robertta Sechler http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170915/obituary--robertta-sechler?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:44:39 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170915/obituary--robertta-sechler Obituary Richard Walter Scott http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170914/obituary-richard-walter-scott?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:26:03 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170914/obituary-richard-walter-scott Obituary Bonnie June Stratton http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170914/obituary-bonnie-june-stratton?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:24:18 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170914/obituary-bonnie-june-stratton Obituary: Kyle H. Colburn: http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170912/obituary-kyle-h-colburn?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:38:48 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170912/obituary-kyle-h-colburn Obituary: Marlo Gehring http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170912/obituary-marlo-gehring?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:36:16 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170912/obituary-marlo-gehring Obituary: Lethea Ann Nelson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170911/obituary-lethea-ann-nelson?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:05:39 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170911/obituary-lethea-ann-nelson Obituary Helen Heller http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170908/obituary-helen-heller?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 21:41:03 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170908/obituary-helen-heller Obituary Mary Ann Hoffner http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170908/obituary-mary-ann--hoffner?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 21:40:11 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170908/obituary-mary-ann--hoffner Obituary Norman L.R. “Buck” Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170908/obituary-norman-lr-buck-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 21:39:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170908/obituary-norman-lr-buck-johnson Obituary Vivian Nadean Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170908/obituary-vivian-nadean-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 21:36:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170908/obituary-vivian-nadean-johnson Obituary Pansy Jeanette Moors http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170908/obituary-pansy-jeanette-moors?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 21:23:55 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170908/obituary-pansy-jeanette-moors Obituary Vivian Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170908/obituary--vivian-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 14:24:48 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170908/obituary--vivian-johnson Obituary: Bruce Jay Amos http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170906/obituary-bruce-jay-amos?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 14:23:56 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170906/obituary-bruce-jay-amos Obituary: Linda Janda http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170906/obituary-linda-janda?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 14:22:26 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170906/obituary-linda-janda Obituary Lois E. Vidricksen Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170905/obituary--lois-e--vidricksen--johnson?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Sep 2017 14:28:43 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170905/obituary--lois-e--vidricksen--johnson Obituary Donna Wohlschlegel http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170901/obituary--donna-wohlschlegel?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Sep 2017 21:24:17 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170901/obituary--donna-wohlschlegel Bryce Eugene Krehbiel http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170831/bryce-eugene-krehbiel?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:52:35 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170831/bryce-eugene-krehbiel Pat J. Lambert http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170831/pat-j-lambert?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:50:46 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170831/pat-j-lambert