Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209772/1031/.mycapture.com/mycapture/ mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Jul 2017 03:29:42 +0000 Death: Velvia V. Pearman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170725/death-velvia-v-pearman?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:15:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170725/death-velvia-v-pearman Obituary: Timothy Eugene 'Tim' Rhea http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170721/obituary-timothy-eugene-tim-rhea?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 19:55:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170721/obituary-timothy-eugene-tim-rhea Obituary: Jon Hart Williams http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170721/obituary-jon-hart-williams?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:58:48 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170721/obituary-jon-hart-williams Death: Steven F. Davenport http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170719/death-steven-f-davenport?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:10:26 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170719/death-steven-f-davenport Obituary: Esta Marie Schroeder http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170718/obituary-esta-marie-schroeder?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 14:52:39 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170718/obituary-esta-marie-schroeder Obituary: Gary R. Rupert http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170718/obituary-gary-r-rupert?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 14:51:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170718/obituary-gary-r-rupert Obituary: Blaine Virgil Cook http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170714/obituary-blaine-virgil-cook?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:37:47 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170714/obituary-blaine-virgil-cook Death: Andra Kay Alderson-Bird http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170713/death-andra-kay-alderson-bird?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:56:19 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170713/death-andra-kay-alderson-bird Obituary: Phyllis Benage http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170713/obituary-phyllis-benage?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:55:29 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170713/obituary-phyllis-benage Obituary: Beulah M. Unruh http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170712/obituary-beulah-m-unruh?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:54:47 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170712/obituary-beulah-m-unruh Obituary: Lee Vern Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170712/obituary-lee-vern-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:53:45 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170712/obituary-lee-vern-johnson Death: Phyllis Benage http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170712/death-phyllis-benage?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:52:43 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20170712/death-phyllis-benage OBITUARY: E. Dean Reynolds http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170711/obituary-e-dean-reynolds?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:39:07 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170711/obituary-e-dean-reynolds DEATH: Marjorie Anna Enochs http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170710/death-marjorie-anna-enochs?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:06:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170710/death-marjorie-anna-enochs DEATH: E. Dean Reynolds http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170706/death-e-dean-reynolds?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:34:33 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170706/death-e-dean-reynolds DEATH: Mark R. Lawson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170706/death-mark-r-lawson?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:33:37 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170706/death-mark-r-lawson DEATH: Joyce M. (McGrew) Bohnenblust http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170706/death-joyce-m-mcgrew-bohnenblust?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:32:15 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170706/death-joyce-m-mcgrew-bohnenblust Lena 'Midge' Margarete Waggoner http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170705/lena-midge-margarete-waggoner?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 14:01:42 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170705/lena-midge-margarete-waggoner Margaret 'Margie' Elizabeth (Haynes) Laha http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170705/margaret-margie-elizabeth-haynes-laha?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 13:59:58 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170705/margaret-margie-elizabeth-haynes-laha Donald 'Donny' Dwight Carlson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170705/donald-donny-dwight-carlson?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 13:56:58 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170705/donald-donny-dwight-carlson