Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209772/1031/.mycapture.com/mycapture/ mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:01:59 +0000 Death notice: William J Sheets http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180123/death-notice-william-j-sheets?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:41:09 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180123/death-notice-william-j-sheets Death notice: Milton Dennis "Toby" Parsons http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180123/death-notice-milton-dennis-toby-parsons?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:40:08 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180123/death-notice-milton-dennis-toby-parsons Obituary: Florence Aline Hull http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180123/obituary-florence-aline-hull?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:38:21 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180123/obituary-florence-aline-hull Obituary: Leslie Paul (Les) Groves http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180123/obituary-leslie-paul-les-groves?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:37:11 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180123/obituary-leslie-paul-les-groves Obituary: Charles “Howard” Knight (HK) http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180123/obituary-charles-howard-knight-hk?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:35:24 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180123/obituary-charles-howard-knight-hk Death notice: Milton Dennis “Toby” Parsons http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180119/death-notice-milton-dennis-toby-parsons?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:19:51 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180119/death-notice-milton-dennis-toby-parsons Obituary: Susan Paule Zarnowski http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180119/obituary-susan-paule-zarnowski?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:18:46 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180119/obituary-susan-paule-zarnowski Obituary: Edith A. Young http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180119/obituary-edith-a-young?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:17:31 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180119/obituary-edith-a-young Obituary: Olivia “Olive” Swift http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180117/obituary-olivia-olive-swift?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:30:37 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180117/obituary-olivia-olive-swift Obituary: Lynwood C. Lundstrom http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180117/obituary-lynwood-c-lundstrom?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:29:23 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180117/obituary-lynwood-c-lundstrom Obituary: Margaret J. White http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180117/obituary-margaret-j-white?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:27:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180117/obituary-margaret-j-white Obituary: Judith “Judy” J. Koehn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180116/obituary-judith-judy-j-koehn?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:43:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180116/obituary-judith-judy-j-koehn Death notice: Margaret J. White http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180116/death-notice-margaret-j-white?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:41:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180116/death-notice-margaret-j-white Death notice: Majorie Shogren http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180116/death-notice-majorie-shogren?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:38:57 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180116/death-notice-majorie-shogren Obituary: Marcia A. Walthers http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180116/obituary-marcia-a-walthers?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:34:38 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180116/obituary-marcia-a-walthers Obituary: Cody Allen Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180115/obituary-cody-allen-anderson?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:30:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180115/obituary-cody-allen-anderson Death notice: Lynwood “Linn” Lundstrom http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-notice-lynwood-linn-lundstrom?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:58:42 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-notice-lynwood-linn-lundstrom Death: Cody Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-cody-anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:21:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-cody-anderson Death: Herman Schlageck Jr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-herman-schlageck-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:21:20 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-herman-schlageck-jr Obituary: Jacquelyn Mae “Jacque” Rowell http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/obituary-jacquelyn-mae-jacque-rowell?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:20:22 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/obituary-jacquelyn-mae-jacque-rowell