mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 01 Mar 2017 19:16:29 +0000 Obituary: Mark T. Willems http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170301/obituary-mark-t-willems?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:32:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170301/obituary-mark-t-willems Obituary: Freda Rose Carley Peterson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170301/obituary-freda-rose-carley-peterson?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:29:16 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170301/obituary-freda-rose-carley-peterson Obituary: William Raymond Hall http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170301/obituary-william-raymond-hall?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:26:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170301/obituary-william-raymond-hall Death notice: Mark T. Willems http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170228/death-notice-mark-t-willems?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:29:34 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170228/death-notice-mark-t-willems Obituary: Charles A. "Charlie" Wedel http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170228/obituary-charles-a-charlie-wedel?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:28:44 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170228/obituary-charles-a-charlie-wedel Obituary: Charlotte Augusta Vetter http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170228/obituary-charlotte-augusta-vetter?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:26:30 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170228/obituary-charlotte-augusta-vetter Obituary: Ashleigh Dawn Copeland http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170228/obituary-ashleigh-dawn-copeland?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:24:23 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170228/obituary-ashleigh-dawn-copeland Obituary: Melba Jean McMannis http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170227/obituary-melba-jean-mcmannis?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:12:20 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170227/obituary-melba-jean-mcmannis Obituary: Clyde Allen Henson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170227/obituary-clyde-allen-henson?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:11:28 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170227/obituary-clyde-allen-henson Obituary: Albert Lee Hart http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170224/obituary-albert-lee-hart?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:27:09 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170224/obituary-albert-lee-hart Obituary: Dolores H. Powell http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-dolores-h-powell?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:09:30 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-dolores-h-powell Obituary: Gary C. Cooper http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-gary-c-cooper?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:08:21 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-gary-c-cooper Obituary: Melissa J. (Adams) Ediger http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary-melissa-j-adams-ediger?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary-melissa-j-adams-ediger Obituary: Alice Luella Thompson Bohr http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary-alice-luella-thompson-bohr?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:50:43 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary-alice-luella-thompson-bohr Obituary: Melissa J. (Adams) Ediger http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170221/obituary-melissa-j-adams-ediger?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:11:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170221/obituary-melissa-j-adams-ediger Obituary: Greg Leon Dielman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170221/obituary-greg-leon-dielman?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:10:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170221/obituary-greg-leon-dielman Obituary: Eian Ray Cross http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170221/obituary-eian-ray-cross?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:08:43 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170221/obituary-eian-ray-cross Death: Eulalia Flaming http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170220/death-eulalia-flaming?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:41:12 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170220/death-eulalia-flaming Obituary: Earl Clifford Otto http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary-earl-clifford-otto?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:40:19 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary-earl-clifford-otto Obituary: Lorene Fay McGarrah http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary-lorene-fay-mcgarrah?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:39:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary-lorene-fay-mcgarrah mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 01 Mar 2017 19:16:29 +0000