mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121206/OBITUARIES/121209474 mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:10:22 +0000 Obituary: Pearl Christina Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170424/obituary-pearl-christina-johnson?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:14:54 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170424/obituary-pearl-christina-johnson Death: Harlan R. Eirick http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170424/death-harlan-r-eirick?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:14:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170424/death-harlan-r-eirick Obituary: Carl E. Strawn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-carl-e-strawn?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:59:51 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-carl-e-strawn Obituary: Craig A. Neiman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-craig-a-neiman?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:58:34 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-craig-a-neiman Obituary: Charlotte Ruth Ternstrom http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-charlotte-ruth-ternstrom?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:45:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-charlotte-ruth-ternstrom Obituary: Antoinette L. “Toni” Prather http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-antoinette-l-toni-prather?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:42:19 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-antoinette-l-toni-prather Obituary: Carter Lee Krehbiel http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-carter-lee-krehbiel?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:36:48 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-carter-lee-krehbiel Obituary: Donald R. Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-donald-r-johnson?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:34:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-donald-r-johnson Obituary: W. Dean Geiman http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-w-dean-geiman?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:32:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-w-dean-geiman Obituary: Rose E. Embers http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-rose-e-embers?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:31:11 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-rose-e-embers Obituary: Steven Wayne Carlson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-steven-wayne-carlson?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:28:15 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170418/obituary-steven-wayne-carlson Death: Charles R. Houchen http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170417/death-charles-r-houchen?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:37:48 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170417/death-charles-r-houchen Obituary: Brad G. Ek http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170417/obituary-brad-g-ek?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:36:52 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170417/obituary-brad-g-ek Obituary: Bob Lambert http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170417/obituary-bob-lambert?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:34:54 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170417/obituary-bob-lambert Death: Bob Lambert http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170414/death-bob-lambert?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:38:44 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170414/death-bob-lambert Death: Don Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170414/death-don-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:37:57 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170414/death-don-johnson Obituary: Miriam Amelia Worden http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170412/obituary-miriam-amelia-worden?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:49:57 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170412/obituary-miriam-amelia-worden Obituary: Gene Alden Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170412/obituary-gene-alden-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:48:57 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170412/obituary-gene-alden-anderson Obituary: Gary Eugene Adams http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170412/obituary-gary-eugene-adams?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:47:16 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170412/obituary-gary-eugene-adams Obituary: Gerald L. Pope http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170411/obituary-gerald-l-pope?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:30:03 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170411/obituary-gerald-l-pope mcphersonsentinel.com - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121206/OBITUARIES/121209474 mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:10:23 +0000