Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121211/NEWS/121219793/1031/OBITUARIES mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:45:52 +0000 Death: David E. Willard http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170330/death-david-e-willard?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:19:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170330/death-david-e-willard Obituary: Eunice B. Larson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-eunice-b-larson?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:18:13 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-eunice-b-larson Obituary: Lenoir Ekdahl http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170329/obituary-lenoir-ekdahl?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:55:32 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170329/obituary-lenoir-ekdahl Obituary: Joanne E. Wood http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170328/obituary-joanne-e-wood?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:45:35 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170328/obituary-joanne-e-wood Death: Larry Dee Smith http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170327/death-larry-dee-smith?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:24:08 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170327/death-larry-dee-smith Death: Roy Funk http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/death-roy-funk?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:16:12 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/death-roy-funk Obituary: Thomas Nolan 'Tom' Skipworth, Jr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-thomas-nolan-tom-skipworth-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:15:14 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-thomas-nolan-tom-skipworth-jr Obituary: Lawrence D. McKinney http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-lawrence-d-mckinney?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:13:41 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-lawrence-d-mckinney Obituary: Kendall 'Joe' McEachern http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-kendall-joe-mceachern?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:12:04 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-kendall-joe-mceachern Obituary: Henry Kent http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-henry-kent?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:11:14 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-henry-kent Obituary: Barbara Ann Flory http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-barbara-ann-flory?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:09:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170321/obituary-barbara-ann-flory Obituary: Mary Lou Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170320/obituary-mary-lou-anderson?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 13:20:50 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170320/obituary-mary-lou-anderson Death: Lawrence McKinney http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170317/death-lawrence-mckinney?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:25:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170317/death-lawrence-mckinney Death: William 'Bill' Charles Hutcheson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170317/death-william-bill-charles-hutcheson?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:24:14 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170317/death-william-bill-charles-hutcheson Obituary: Don Norton http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-don-norton?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:14:08 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-don-norton Obituary: Janus Lee Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-janus-lee-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:13:20 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-janus-lee-johnson Death: Janus Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170314/death-janus-johnson?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:43:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170314/death-janus-johnson Obituary: Helen (Kirchmer) Tipton http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170314/obituary-helen-kirchmer-tipton?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:42:24 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170314/obituary-helen-kirchmer-tipton Obituary: Ralph Nelson, Jr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170314/obituary-ralph-nelson-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:41:18 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170314/obituary-ralph-nelson-jr Obituary: Buddy Lee Dobbins http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170314/obituary-buddy-lee-dobbins?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:39:08 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20170314/obituary-buddy-lee-dobbins