Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121221/LIFESTYLE/121229824/1031/OBITUARIES mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Feb 2018 07:09:21 +0000 Death notice: Barbara Morton http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180223/death-notice-barbara-morton?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:12:00 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180223/death-notice-barbara-morton Obituary: Maurice Glen Pattengill http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180223/obituary-maurice-glen-pattengill?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:10:13 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180223/obituary-maurice-glen-pattengill Obituary: Beverly Jo Craig http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180222/obituary-beverly-jo-craig?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 14:20:13 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180222/obituary-beverly-jo-craig Death notice: Beverly J. Craig http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180221/death-notice-beverly-j-craig?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:19:10 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180221/death-notice-beverly-j-craig Obituary: Dennis R. Nickel http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180220/obituary-dennis-r-nickel?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:52:12 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180220/obituary-dennis-r-nickel Obituary: Kandice Lee “Kandi” Busby http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180220/obituary-kandice-lee-kandi-busby?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:51:09 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180220/obituary-kandice-lee-kandi-busby Obituary: Elvin Glen Bacon http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180220/obituary-elvin-glen-bacon?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:50:15 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180220/obituary-elvin-glen-bacon Obituary: Robert M. “Bob” Jones http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180220/obituary-robert-m-bob-jones?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:49:27 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180220/obituary-robert-m-bob-jones Obituary: Thaddaeus “Thadd” Dane Robison http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180220/obituary-thaddaeus-thadd-dane-robison?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:47:58 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180220/obituary-thaddaeus-thadd-dane-robison Death notice: Irman L. May http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180216/death-notice-irman-l-may?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:52:31 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180216/death-notice-irman-l-may Obituary: Leona Ruth Wedel http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180215/obituary-leona-ruth-wedel?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:23:09 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180215/obituary-leona-ruth-wedel Death notice: Leona R. Wedel http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180214/death-notice-leona-r-wedel?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 14:25:21 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180214/death-notice-leona-r-wedel Obituary: Timothy J. Collins http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180214/obituary-timothy-j-collins?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 14:22:33 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180214/obituary-timothy-j-collins Obituary: Robert “Bob” E. Lewis http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180214/obituary-robert-bob-e-lewis?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 14:21:22 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180214/obituary-robert-bob-e-lewis Obituary: Bernice E. Hedinger http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180213/obituary-bernice-e-hedinger?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 14:08:28 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180213/obituary-bernice-e-hedinger Death notice: Mildred M. Zielke http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180209/death-notice-mildred-m-zielke?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 14:25:34 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180209/death-notice-mildred-m-zielke Obituary: Lucille Johnson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180209/obituary-lucille-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 14:24:31 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180209/obituary-lucille-johnson Death notice: Aldene Martens http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180208/death-notice-aldene-martens?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 14:27:44 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180208/death-notice-aldene-martens Obituary: Ronald Eugene "Ron" Wolf http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180207/obituary-ronald-eugene-ron-wolf?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Feb 2018 14:49:08 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180207/obituary-ronald-eugene-ron-wolf Death notice: Ronald Eugene “Ron” Wolf http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180206/death-notice-ronald-eugene-ron-wolf?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 14:26:24 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180206/death-notice-ronald-eugene-ron-wolf