Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121225/NEWS/312259998/1031/OBITUARIES mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:06:26 +0000 Obituary: Olivia “Olive” Swift http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180117/obituary-olivia-olive-swift?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:30:37 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180117/obituary-olivia-olive-swift Obituary: Lynwood C. Lundstrom http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180117/obituary-lynwood-c-lundstrom?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:29:23 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180117/obituary-lynwood-c-lundstrom Obituary: Margaret J. White http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180117/obituary-margaret-j-white?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:27:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180117/obituary-margaret-j-white Obituary: Judith “Judy” J. Koehn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180116/obituary-judith-judy-j-koehn?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:43:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180116/obituary-judith-judy-j-koehn Death notice: Margaret J. White http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180116/death-notice-margaret-j-white?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:41:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180116/death-notice-margaret-j-white Death notice: Majorie Shogren http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180116/death-notice-majorie-shogren?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:38:57 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180116/death-notice-majorie-shogren Obituary: Marcia A. Walthers http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180116/obituary-marcia-a-walthers?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:34:38 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180116/obituary-marcia-a-walthers Obituary: Cody Allen Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180115/obituary-cody-allen-anderson?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:30:49 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180115/obituary-cody-allen-anderson Death notice: Lynwood “Linn” Lundstrom http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-notice-lynwood-linn-lundstrom?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:58:42 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-notice-lynwood-linn-lundstrom Death: Cody Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-cody-anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:21:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-cody-anderson Death: Herman Schlageck Jr. http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-herman-schlageck-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:21:20 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/death-herman-schlageck-jr Obituary: Jacquelyn Mae “Jacque” Rowell http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/obituary-jacquelyn-mae-jacque-rowell?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:20:22 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/obituary-jacquelyn-mae-jacque-rowell Obituary: Irvin Harold Myers http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/obituary-irvin-harold-myers?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:19:21 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180112/obituary-irvin-harold-myers Death notice: Irvin H. Meyers http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180111/death-notice-irvin-h-meyers?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:16:01 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180111/death-notice-irvin-h-meyers Obituary: Virginia Lucille Charlson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180111/obituary-virginia-lucille-charlson?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:14:56 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180111/obituary-virginia-lucille-charlson Obituary: Tad Allen Dooley http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180111/obituary-tad-allen-dooley?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:13:42 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180111/obituary-tad-allen-dooley Death notice: Virginia L. Charlson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180110/death-notice-virginia-l-charlson?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 14:38:43 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180110/death-notice-virginia-l-charlson Obituary: Andrea Joyce “Andy” Lowe http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180110/obituary-andrea-joyce-andy-lowe?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 14:37:40 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180110/obituary-andrea-joyce-andy-lowe Obituary: Maxine D. Vogts http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180110/obituary-maxine-d-vogts?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 14:36:39 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180110/obituary-maxine-d-vogts Obituary: Mary Louise Glidden http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180110/obituary-mary-louise-glidden?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 14:33:52 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180110/obituary-mary-louise-glidden