Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 27 Jul 2016 06:58:27 +0000 Obituary: Delores W. Koehn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160726/obituary-delores-w-koehn?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 15:11:16 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160726/obituary-delores-w-koehn Obituary: Roger B. Bailey http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160725/obituary-roger-b-bailey?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:18:45 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160725/obituary-roger-b-bailey Obituary: Helen M. Wilson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-helen-m-wilson?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:56:08 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-helen-m-wilson Obituary: Danny Kaye Bell http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160719/obituary-danny-kaye-bell?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:56:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160719/obituary-danny-kaye-bell Obituary: Linda Sue Butler Brittingham http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160719/obituary-linda-sue-butler-brittingham?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:55:19 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160719/obituary-linda-sue-butler-brittingham Obituary: Clara Mae Parr http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160719/obituary-clara-mae-parr?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:53:16 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160719/obituary-clara-mae-parr Obituary: Betty E. Sechler http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160718/obituary-betty-e-sechler?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:26:39 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160718/obituary-betty-e-sechler Obituary: Leroy Frederick Pell http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160715/obituary-leroy-frederick-pell?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:02:44 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160715/obituary-leroy-frederick-pell Death: Linda S. (Butler) Brittingham http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160715/death-linda-s-butler-brittingham?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:02:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160715/death-linda-s-butler-brittingham Obituary: Bonnie Lou (Tinsley) Russell http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160715/obituary-bonnie-lou-tinsley-russell?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:01:14 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160715/obituary-bonnie-lou-tinsley-russell Obituary: Josie Mae Sellens http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160714/obituary-josie-mae-sellens?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 14:38:25 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160714/obituary-josie-mae-sellens Obituary: Cloris Elaine Miller http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary-cloris-elaine-miller?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 14:40:27 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary-cloris-elaine-miller Death: Cloris E. Miller http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160712/death-cloris-e-miller?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:45:31 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160712/death-cloris-e-miller Obituary: Shirley M. Vogts http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160712/obituary-shirley-m-vogts?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:44:02 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160712/obituary-shirley-m-vogts Obituary: Audrey L. Colyn http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160707/obituary-audrey-l-colyn?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 14:14:24 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160707/obituary-audrey-l-colyn Obituary: Ronald Paul Anderson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160707/obituary-ronald-paul-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 14:13:18 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160707/obituary-ronald-paul-anderson Obituary: Terry Spradley http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160707/obituary-terry-spradley?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 14:12:16 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160707/obituary-terry-spradley Obituary: Janet Elaine Brockway http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160706/obituary-janet-elaine-brockway?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 14:32:23 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160706/obituary-janet-elaine-brockway Obituary: Betty Lee Rodgers http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160706/obituary-betty-lee-rodgers?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 14:31:07 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160706/obituary-betty-lee-rodgers Death: Janet Elaine Brockway http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160705/death-janet-elaine-brockway?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 18:48:44 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/obituaries/20160705/death-janet-elaine-brockway