Obituaries - McPhersonSentinel - McPherson, KS http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/article/20121227/OBITUARIES/121229473/1031/.google-analytics.com/.mycapture.com/mycapture/remoteimage.asp mcphersonsentinel.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 25 May 2018 22:49:48 +0000 Death notice: Don Steffes http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180525/death-notice-don-steffes?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 14:06:31 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180525/death-notice-don-steffes Death notice: Christina Renae Miller http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180524/death-notice--christina-renae-miller?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:29 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180524/death-notice--christina-renae-miller Death notice: Julian E. “Jay” Sundgren http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180523/death-notice-julian-e-jay-sundgren?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 13:53:24 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180523/death-notice-julian-e-jay-sundgren Obituary: Robert Daryl Bechtel http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180522/obituary-robert-daryl-bechtel?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:56:59 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180522/obituary-robert-daryl-bechtel Obituary: Clifford Earl Karraker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180522/obituary-clifford-earl-karraker?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:56:03 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180522/obituary-clifford-earl-karraker Obituary: Lenore Alice Carpenter http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180522/obituary-lenore-alice-carpenter?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:55:04 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180522/obituary-lenore-alice-carpenter Obituary: Leslie Hamilton "Les" Funk http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180522/obituary-leslie-hamilton-les-funk?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:51:45 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180522/obituary-leslie-hamilton-les-funk Obituary: Margie Maxine (Blair) Hall http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180518/obituary-margie-maxine-blair-hall?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 21:45:36 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180518/obituary-margie-maxine-blair-hall Death notice: Clifford Earl Karraker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180518/death-notice-clifford-earl-karraker?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 13:46:06 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180518/death-notice-clifford-earl-karraker Obituary: Margaret Ann Ash http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180516/obituary-margaret-ann-ash?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 14:27:26 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180516/obituary-margaret-ann-ash Obituary: Evan L. Jones http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180516/obituary-evan-l-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 14:26:39 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180516/obituary-evan-l-jones Obituary: Melva Tabetha Ulsaker http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180516/obituary-melva-tabetha-ulsaker?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 14:25:41 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180516/obituary-melva-tabetha-ulsaker Obituary: V.E. “Skip” Skipton http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180516/obituary-ve-skip--skipton?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 14:24:20 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180516/obituary-ve-skip--skipton Obituary: Judy A. Pennington http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180515/obituary-judy-a-pennington?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 14:01:41 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180515/obituary-judy-a-pennington Obituary: Ward Pendleton Ferguson http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180511/obituary-ward-pendleton-ferguson?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 21:47:53 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180511/obituary-ward-pendleton-ferguson Death notice: Judy A. Pennington http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180511/death-notice-judy-a-pennington?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 21:31:14 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180511/death-notice-judy-a-pennington Obituary: David Rex Shields http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180509/obituary-david-rex-shields?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 14:47:33 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180509/obituary-david-rex-shields Obituary: Jaclan “Jackie” Kaye Lanam http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180509/obituary-jaclan-jackie-kaye-lanam?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 14:45:40 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180509/obituary-jaclan-jackie-kaye-lanam Obituary: Ralph Richard “Rich” Heidebrecht http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180509/obituary-ralph-richard-rich-heidebrecht?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 14:44:40 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180509/obituary-ralph-richard-rich-heidebrecht Obituary: Jim H. Goering http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180509/obituary-jim-h-goering?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 14:43:46 +0000 http://www.mcphersonsentinel.com/news/20180509/obituary-jim-h-goering