A 10-0 record in the Ark Valley Chisholm Trail Division III resulted in numerous recognition for the McPherson High School volleyball program.

McPherson senior Elle Barrett is the AVCTL DIII Player of the Year, and head coach Christy Doile is the AVCTL DIII Coach of the Year. Led by Barrett on the court and Doile on the sidelines, the Bullpups finished with a 35-6 record on the season.

Barrett is joined on the AVCTL DIII First Team by teammates Jaycee Burghart and Andrea Sweat.

On the second team, Cassie Cooks and Michaela Bowers represented the Bullpups. McPherson High did not have any honorable mentions.