Four McPherson County players earned first-team honors Monday from the Kansas Basketball Coaches Association.

McPherson High’s Christian Ulsaker and Casyn Buchman were selected first-team 5A, while Moundridge’s Trey Unrau and Inman’s Mishaun Pfannenstiel were first-team 2A.

Moundridge’s Spencer Suderman was second-team 2A, while McPherson’s Jack Pyle and Katelyn Loecker were honorable mention 5A.