McPherson College, a four-year private liberal arts college located in central Kansas, recognizes its highest academic achievers in its fall 2017 honor roll and honorable mention.

To qualify for the honor roll, students must be a full-time student and earn a grade point average of 3.55 or higher during the previous term. Students earning a grade point average of 3.25 to 3.54 are named to the honorable mention.

Visit to learn more about McPherson College.

Students on the lists from this area include:

Honor Roll

Lisa Koehn, Senior, Galva

Treyton DeVore, Senior, Inman

Rhianna Smith, Senior, Lindsborg

Micah Waugh, Senior, Lindsborg

Greggory Elvin, Junior, Marquette

Kento Aizawa, Junior, McPherson

Zackary Alexander, Sophomore, McPherson

Emerson Goering, First-time Freshman, McPherson

Madison Hoffman, Junior, McPherson

Aubrey Hollinger, Senior, McPherson

Andrea Kadeba, Junior, McPherson

Aaron Leck, First-time Freshman, McPherson

Alexander Lehn, Junior, McPherson

Amy Makovec, Senior, McPherson

Paige Milem, Junior, McPherson

Ilanna Moyer, First-time Freshman, McPherson

Ivanna Moyer, Senior, McPherson

Katherina Paulson, Junior, McPherson

Logan Schrag, Senior, McPherson

Zadie Smith, Junior, McPherson

Stevie Stockham, Sophomore, McPherson

Ashley Unruh, Senior, McPherson

Kaitlyn van Asselt, Sophomore, McPherson

Ashley Venable, Junior, McPherson

Sierra Werries, Junior, McPherson

Madison Whaley, Senior, McPherson

Courtney Huff, Sophomore, Moundridge

Bobby Robertson, Senior, Windom

Honorable Mention

Myriah Webster, First-time Freshman, Lindsborg

Naomi Cartmell, Freshman, McPherson

Nicole Cheek, Senior, McPherson

Samuel Ensley, Senior, McPherson

Heather Haxton, Senior, McPherson

Janell Johnson, Junior, McPherson

Peyton Turner, Sophomore, McPherson

Jordan Windholz, Senior, McPherson

Jadah Moore, First-time Freshman, Moundridge