LES students were recognized for Commitment April 5.

 Top Left to Right: Eddie Koehn, Aleck Lyle, Abigail Schieferecke, Ava Andreas, Chevy Durr, Luke Starks, Phillip Kittle, Hudson Garcia, and Logan Gardner.

Below Left to Right: Rierson, Trevor Langshaw, Nikki Scott, Xia Rockefeller, Avah Parkins, Piper Alvord, Chloe Wilson, Leaha Covarrubias, Kendra Torres, and Natalia Pena.

Furthest Right- Brooke Doile- LLL Leadership Belt (Champion).